Bookmark and Share
CONTEST Deutsch | Français | English

HOPPID  |  HOTEL  |  RESTAURANT  |  AYURVEDA  |  SPECIAL OFFERS  |  SEMINARS / EVENTS  |  BOUTIQUE GANESHA  |  GALLERY  |  JOBS  |  CONTACT

AYURVEDA »

 

WHAT IS AYURVEDA?
CAN AYURVEDA HELP ME?
THE THREE DOSHAS
AYURVEDIC NUTRITION
SELFNESS
AYURVEDA GLOSSARY
INDIVIDUAL TREATMENTS
AYURVEDA DAY OFFER
INVITATION TO FEEL GOOD (2 NIGHTS)
SHORT TERM PACKAGES UP TO 7 NIGHTS
EXECUTIVE PACKAGES
LONG TERM PACKAGES UP TO 21 NIGHTS
PANCHAKARMA
INSOMNIA
Burnt Out
TO STABILIZE
WHIP-LASH
Bären YOGA courses
AYURVEDA PROGRAM OF SEMINARS
OUR SEMINARS 2017
AYURVEDA SEMINARE PROGRAMM
AYURVEDA TEAM
RESERVATION/INFORMATION
TERMS & CONDITIONS
DOWNLOAD  PROGRAMM
TESTIMONIALS

 

 
 

AYURVEDA GLOSSARY

PULSE DIAGNOSE
The Ayurveda responsible is making a pulse examination and the doshas of the person can hence be diagnosed. He will state whether the doshas are imbalanced and which treatments have to be set up to relieve the health problems and/or to describe how to avoid further risks.

DOSHA
The three doshas are called Vata, Pitta, Kapha and they represent the five elements. If one of them is being disturbed, the balance of body, mind and soul will be troubled and unstable. Through special Ayurveda treatments, a special diet and a correct style of life you can find stability and equilibrium.

ABHYANGA CLASSICAL MASSAGE
This classical massage offers deep relaxation. Precious oils are poured over the body and massaged in gentle strokes. This massage gives you harmony, peace and regeneration.

MARMA MASSAGE
The Marma points represent the centre of life, there are 107 vital points spread all over the body, from head to toes. These vital spots are stimulated through the massage. Excellent against tiredness and stress, having an extreme high vitalizing effect.

UDVARTANA – POWDER MASSAGE
Traditional strong massage made with powder from plants, roots and herbs. Deep cleansing of the skin, reduces Kapha, overweight pounds are melting away and you will have a silky skin.

HIMALAYA SALT PEELING
Salt-oil-peeling with original fine salt from the Himalaya region. Renders the skin soft and supple. Old damaged cells will be removed. The skin will breathe again!

SHIRO DHARA
During this treatment the therapist will be dropping on your forehead in slow and regular movements luke-warm oil. A relaxing impulse is influencing the nerves. A very special treatment with a miraculously deep effect on your body and soul

TAKRA-DHARA
During this special treatment a cold decoction of herbs and butter milk will be poured in a precise, systematic rhythm on your forehead. Invigorating, refreshing and absolutely stimulating.

PIZHICHIL – THE BATH OF GODDESSES
Pizhichil is a treatment consisting of the application of oil over the whole body. Two therapists will pour in a synchron manner special warm oil, enriched with natural first class herbs and chosen especially for the needs of the patient. The soft movements are soothing, energizing and revitalizing. The metabolism Is highly stimulated. Due to its power and inspirational effect pizhichil is also called the „bath of goddesses“.

PODI KIZHI
Herbs, roots, leaves and different powders are prepared in small bags; they are dripped into hot oil and then they will be applied in systematic, rotating strokes along the whole body; excellent for revitalizing. Has the power to reduce inflammations, is extremely good for the health in general, for the skin as well as the articulations.

NJAVARAKIZHI
Medicated rice, enriched with healing herbs, is prepared in bags; they will be warmed in a milk-decoction and applied in rapid strokes and spread over the whole body. Important body nutrition is thus being rubbed into the skin and these treatments allow the body to attain full harmony.

LEBEM - SKIN PEELING
A special paste containing soothing herbs is vigorously applied on the whole body; the paste is drying within 20 minutes and will remove metabolic waste and toxins. This treatment enhances your skin which will be soft, tender and luminous.

NASSYAM
Inhaling of a herbal decoction. Special oil enriched with herbs will be given drop by drop into the nostrils; excellent to clear the breathing channels (trachea) and to lighten up pressure on head and forehead.

NETRA
Cooling cleansing of the eye, removing dust and strengthening the sight. Extremely pleasant and reviving.

We have described in this glossary only some of the main treatments of Ayurveda. However this health science is offering an unimaginable variety of health improving therapies. The Ayurveda responsible will choose individually the cure for you, of which you will highly benefit.

SEMINARE / EVENTS

 

REGIONAL FOOD FESTIVAL | FOR YOUR WELL BEING | WOHLBEFINDEN BRIENZ | BAREN YOGA COURSES

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved to Seehotel Baren-Brienz

Site Designed and developed by Criswalk

Bookmark and Share
Deutsch | Français | English

HOPPID  |  HÔTEL  |  GASTRONOMIE  |  AYURVEDA  |  OFFRES SPÉCIALES  |  SÉMINAIRES/EVENTS  |  BOUTIQUE GANESHA  |  GALERIE  |  JOBS  |  CONTACT

AYURVEDA »

 

NOUVEAU: MEDICAL WELLNESS
QUE REPRÉSENTE AYURVEDA?
AYURVEDA PEUT-IL M’AIDER?
LES TROIS DOSHAS
AYURVEDA ET NUTRITION
SELFNESS
GLOSSAIRE D’AYURVEDA
TRAITEMENTS INDIVIDUELS
JOURNÉE DE DÉTENTE
INVITATION AU BIEN-ÊTRE (2 NUITS)
CURES JUSQU’À 7 NUITÉES
CURES POUR EXÉCUTIFS
CURES AUTHENTIQUES JUSQU’À 21 NUITÉES
PANCHAKARMA
INSOMNIE
DÉPRESSION
STABILISER SCLÉROSE PLAQUES
COUP DE LAPIN
Cours de YOGA Bären
SÉMINAIRE AYURVÉDIQUE
NOS SÉMINAIRES 2017
AYURVEDA SEMINARE PROGRAMM
ÉQUIPE D’AYURVEDA
RÉSERVATION/INFORMATIONS
CONDITIONS
DOWNLOAD PROGRAMME
COMMENTAIRES DES CLIENTS

 

 
 

GLOSSAIRE D’AYURVEDA

DIAGNOSTIQUE DU POULS
En palpant votre pouls et en faisant la diagnose le responsable d’Ayurveda établi votre Dosha. Il constate si vos Doshas sont en équilibre; si toutefois l’un ou l’autre des Doshas est fortement accentué, il pourra relever les problèmes de santé actuels et décrire ceux auxquels vous pourriez faire face dans l’avenir.

DOSHA
Les 3 Doshas s’appellent : Vata, Pitta et Kapha et ils représentent les 5 éléments. Si un des Doshas n’est pas équilibré, vous aurez des difficultés avec votre santé et votre corps, âme et esprit ne sont pas stables. Grâce aux traitements spécifiques, à la nourriture adaptée et au changement du mode de vie ce dérangement se perdra sous peu.

ABHYANGA - MASSAGE AYURVÉDIQUE CLASSIQUE
Ce massage très classique d’Ayurveda permet à votre corps de se régénérer. Des huiles spéciales du Kerala sont appliquées avec des gestes harmonieux sur l’ensemble de votre corps. Ils vous offrent sérénité, paix et bien-être.

MASSAGE MARMA
Les points Marma représentent les points vitaux qui se trouvent sur le corps de la tête jusqu’aux doigts de pied. Ces 107 points sont activés et stimulés par ce massage authentique qui vous permet de retrouver votre énergie et de gouverner votre vie quotidienne.

UDVARTANA – MASSAGE À LA POUDRE
Massage vigoureux à la poudre aux herbes allant en profondeur, nettoyant la peau, enlevant résidus et cellules mortes. Traitement spécial pour la réduction de la masse adipeuse corporelle ou la cellulite. Les toxines qui stagnent dans le système lymphatique et l’excès de graisse sont éliminés. Ce traitement vous offre une peau lisse et les kilos superflus – fondent!

PEELING AU SEL DE L’HIMALAYA
Un peeling au sel fin de l’Himalaya. Les cellules mortes sont gentiment ôtées et la peau retrouve son éclat. Excellent, revivifiant, rajeunissant.

SHIRO DHARA
Durant ce traitement de l’huile chaude est déversée sur le front dans un rythme régulier et paisible par un thérapeute. Les nerfs sont stimulés grâce à ce va et vient harmonieux. Un traitement extraordinaire offrant un havre de paix et envoûtant votre âme. Rééquilibre le système nerveux, diminue stress et fatigue, améliore la mémoire et le sommeil.

TAKRA DHARA
Durant ce traitement une décoction de lait frais aux herbes est déversée sur le front dans un rythme continu. Efficace contre la perte de mémoire, les troubles psychiques. Rafraîchissant, revigorant, rajeunissant.

PIZHICHIL – BAIN ROYAL À L’HUILE
Un traitement à l’huile de l’ensemble du corps. Une huile spécifique, enrichie d’herbes particulières est préparée selon vos besoins. Elle est déversée en mouvements continus sur votre peau et l’on dit aussi de ce traitement qu’il est royal. Excellent pour le métabolisme, bénéfique contre le déséquilibre, offre une relaxation totale.

PODI KIZHI
Des feuilles, herbes et poudres médicinales sont empaquetées dans des petits sachets qui sont chauffés dans de l’huile thérapeutique et ensuite apposés en gestes synchrones sur votre corps. Traitement extraordinaire de désintoxication et anti-inflammatoire; soulageant, stimulant et revivifiant la peau et les articulations.

NJAVARA KIZHI
Riz médicinal enrichi d’herbes thérapeutiques qui est empaqueté dans des petits sachets qui sont chauffés dans une décoction d’herbes et de lait; par des mouvements synchrones réguliers ils sont appliqués et tamponnés sur votre corps. Votre peau est soignée par ces ingrédients bénéfiques. Une série de ces massages Njavara Kizhi est fortement rajeunissante, nourrissante et offre une meilleure résistance physique.

LEBEM
Une pâte médicinale granuleuse à la base de glaise est appliquée sur votre corps; cette masse est laissée à sécher durant environ 20 minutes; enlève résidus et toxiques. Après le traitement vous avez une peau lisse, souple, luisante.

NASSYAM
Vous inhalez une décoction aux herbes médicinales. Par la suite une huile préparée spécialement est versée goutte à goutte dans votre nez; excellent pour libérer et nettoyer les voies respiratoires; soulagement effectif de maux de tête, troubles et problèmes de la sinusite.

NETRA KSHLANAM
Traitement efficace pour les yeux, rinçage avec effet rafraîchissant, apaisant et fortifiant.


Nous ne mentionnons que les traitements d’Ayurveda qui sont appliqués régulièrement. Cette science de santé comprend une extraordinaire palette de soins, et le responsable d’Ayurveda choisit la thérapie indiquée pour vous!
 

SÉMINAIRES / EVENTS

 

FESTIVAL DES PRODUITS RÉGIONAUX | COURS DE YOGA BÄREN | WOHLBEFINDEN BRIENZ | WEEK-END PLAISANCE

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved to Seehotel Bären Brienz Switzerland

Site Designed and developed by Criswalk